Hotel Corvin

Hotel mit 3 Sterne

Hotel Corvin     

Hotel mit 3 Sterne im 9. Bezirk in Budapest

address, distance  1094 Budapest, Angyal u. 31. (2km vom Stadtzentrum) SEHEN SIE DIE KARTE

Alle Zimmer sind mit SAT-Farbfernsehgeräten, Minibar und Telefon ausgestattet. Im Restaurant und in der Nonstop-Drinkbar können Sie Ihre Freizeit immer sehr angenehm verbringen. Ihr Auto kann auf unserem bewachten Parkplatz Tag und Nacht geparkt werden. Nach Ihrem Wunsch sorgt unser Reisebüro für eine weitreichende Programmorganisierung. Unsere zwei Sonderräume für je 30-35 Personen können wir Ihnen auch zur Verfügung stellen.

Außerdem finden Sie uns leicht.
Obwohl das Hotel Corvin nur einige Minuten vom Herzen der Innenstadt
entfernt ist, ist es auch schnell vom Flughafen Ferihegy und von den Autobahnen M1 und M7 zu erreichen. Die unmittelbare Nähe der Metrostation und des Budapester Ringes machen sämtliche Punkte der Stadt leicht erreichbar.

Wenn Sie uns eines Tages besuchen, werden Sie heitere Kinderzeichungen an der Wand freundlich begrüßen und Ihnen die Geschichte von dem König Matthias Corvinus erzählen, dessen Namen unser Hotel trägt.


Zimmer-Verfügbarkeit und Preise in diesem Hotel
book Hotel Corvin, Budapest
Die Karte dieser Unterkunft

transfer to city  Dieses Hotel liegt 16 Kilometers vom Flughafen.
> BUCHEN SIE IHREN FLUGHAFENTRANSFER! <

Apartments
Plattensee
Auto mieten
  • DE - 300x250
Transfers Weltweit
  • book airport transfers worldwide

Hotelangebote vergleichen!

Wählen Sie einfach aus Tausenden von Sonderangeboten, vergleichen Sie Preise und erzielen Sie den günstigsten Preis!

Hotel Corvin

3-star-hotel

Hotel Corvin     

3-star-hotel in the 9th district in Budapest

address, distance  1094 Budapest, Angyal u. 31. (2km/1.2 miles from the city center) SEE THE MAP

We do everything for your comfort in this friendly, quiet downtown hotel. Come with your family, friends or business partners and enjoy the hospitality you will always receive from our helpful staff. You are warmly welcome in all seasons. Just put us to the test, and be our guest!

Our hotel awaits you with 42 comfortable rooms complete with bathroom, color TV with satellite programs, mini-bar and phone. Our restaurant offers Hungarian and international dishes, and the bar lounge is open 24 hours a day. You can park your car safely in our parking lot, use our own travel agency to organize any program you wish, and two meeting rooms for 30-35 people are at your disposal, too.

You easily find us the next time around, too.
Hotel Corvin Budapest is just a few minutes` walk from the heart of downtown and has quick access from Ferihegyi Airport and from Highways M1 and M7. Any point of the city can be easily reached because of our central location and nearby metro line.

If you come visit us one day, you will be greeted with cheerful children`s drawings on our walls telling you the story of Matthias Corvinus the King, after whom our hotel was named.


Check room availability and prices
book Hotel Corvin, Budapest
Map of this accommodation

transfer to city  This hotel is located 16 kilometers (9.9 miles) from the airport.
> BOOK YOUR AIRPORT TRANSFER! <

Search our site
Apartments
Thermal, wellness hotels in Budapest
Rent Your Car
  • EN - 300x250
Transfers Worldwide
  • book airport transfers worldwide

Compare Budapest hotel prices!

Choose from hundreds of hotels in Hungary, compare and get the best deals!